CAPS Board



President-Jennifer Heman jheman@bouldercounty.gov 303.441.3659


Vice President-Elizabeth Clark eclark@garfield-county.com 970.945.1377 ext 2305


Treasurer-Allison Heemer aheemer@douglas.co.us 303.660.7552


Secretary-Nicole Nunez nnunez@co.jefferson.co.us 303-217-6507


Member-at-Large-James Bruner james.bruner@mesacounty.us 970-623-8008


Member-at-Large-Lindsay Brunnemer lbrunnemer@weldgov.com 970.400.4849


Member-at-Large-Stephanie Grossman sgrossman@arapahoegov.com 720-874-3350


Member-at-Large-Kelly Lecklitner kelly.lecklitner@summitcountyco.gov 970.423.8968


Member-at-Large-Christopher Thomas christopher.thomas@denvergov.org 720-913-8261